If you see Never List items in your harvest don't panic! This is just the general harvest list we provide to everyone when we set up the box for the week. Your individual Never Lists are taken into consideration when we assemble your box. Any Never List items will then be replaced with a surprise when we make your box.

If you didn't realize this and already customized your order, you can reset back to the default harvest. This will remove that $1.50 fee and we'll honor your Never List. 

How to Reset Customized Orders

You can reset your delivery and remove the customization fee any time before your order cut off. To revert your order back to the default harvest, just reset all the quantities back to the default. 


Or just follow these steps:

  1. Log on
  2. Click edit on your upcoming delivery
  3. Click customize bag
  4. You'll see Your Qty on the right-hand side. Set this number so it matches the Default Qty for every product. 
  5. Click Submit

You should no longer see that customization fee once you have clicked Submit! We'll replace any never list items with a surprise during assembly. 

Did this answer your question?